Dr. Catignani Reviews

Below, you will find reviews for Dr. Cristen M. Catignani.

June 16, 2022
google logo
When doing research on plastic surgery options: look no further than the Swan Center.

I had Mom Makeover surgery in November of 2019. I could not be happier with my results. I have referred many people to the Swan Center because of my immense confidence in the patient care, surgical expertise, and the phenomenal results.

I feel beautiful and natural and my confidence in my physical appearance has completely been restored following surgery. The recovery was easy to manage and I felt very supported by my surgeon (Dr. Cat) and the nursing staff before, during, and after the procedure. Additionally, I am in the medical field, so I find myself discerning when it comes to medical care.

I cannot say enough great things about the practice, and in my opinion, when doing research on plastic surgery options: look no further than the Swan Center. Thank you To Dr Cat and her team!

—Rachel Franz

April 11, 2022
google logo
You are in the BEST care possible!

Dr Cat is amazing! She truly cares about her patients and their results. As a patient of hers, I can tell you that you are in the BEST care possible! She has such a love for what she does and it shows! The entire staff makes the experience so easy and you always feel comfortable!

—Shelley Everette

March 11, 2022
google logo
My results are mind blowing.

I’m coming up to my 1 year anniversary for my BA and TT with Dr .Cat. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to move forward with “updating” my body. I had researched The Swan Center many years ago and last year when deciding to pull the trigger on a practice I’m so happy I chose Dr. Cat and her team. They have ALL been wonderful from day one. My results are mind blowing. It’s such an out of body experience to feel so awesome with my body again. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Cat. I will be going back to her for other “updates” soon!

—Amylou L

August 26, 2021
google logo
The best practice in Atlanta to work with!

Thank you to The Swan Center, Dr. Cat, and all of the Nurses and staff who were beside me through my breast lift and augmentation journey. I continue to go back to The Swan Center for my aesthetics including facials and Dysport. I love the results of my surgery and I’m thankful I chose the best practice in Atlanta to work with! I have had the best bikini summer ever!

—Carla Cox

February 24, 2021
google logo
I highly recommend you to anyone.

Jan4th I had a breast lift and lipo with Dr. Cat and I can’t say enough about the team. I truly can’t thank everyone for all there patience of answering questions or letting me come in to check anything that I was concerned about they are such amazing team of people. It starts from the receptionist as u call and never are u a bother the do what ever they can do to ease Thank you so much a special thanks to the nurse Kennedy that gave me her private phone to text pictures and message her she was so sweet and really made me relax and took that time to answer from her own phone. Stacey thank you for holding my hand love u truly eased my mine and love that u are loud like me and live life. Thank you Swan I highly recommend you to anyone. Love, Sandy Cesarone

—Sandra Cesarone

November 14, 2020
google logo
The Swan Center has a lot of wonderful people working here.

The Swan Center has a lot of wonderful people working here. They make you feel very comfortable. I got my breast augmentation here by Dr. Cat, she did such an AMAZING JOB!!! It was quick. If you’re afraid of falling asleep, don’t be, if you’re scared of waking up in pain, don’t be. I was terrified, worried, maybe like you. They make you feel calm and at home. You wake up feeling pressure on your chest, it is very, very mild. This is my second day and I feel great! I am a little sore, but it is not major as of how other woman make it out to be. Seriously… The feeling is like you coughed too hard and left a low chest pain. It’s not a harsh pain at all, I promise you. I want every woman to read this comment from a patient’s point of view to know you’ll be okay and don’t be scared. Procedure is fast and the pain is very mild. I didn’t have any time to have anxiety lol! and Dr. Cat is amazing. She is an intelligent woman, she knows what you want..and I recommend any woman to come see her since I had such a great experience. Thank you Dr. Cat, nurses, anesthesiologists, customer service, etc. you are all wonderful and I am happy I chose this place for my breast augmentation. 🙂

—Adrena Damira

March 9, 2020
realself logo
My experience was 1st class from start to finish.

My experience was 1st class from start to finish. The girls at the front were so welcoming and always take care great of me. Dr. Cat did my aug, and I couldn’t be more happy with my results! This was a procedure I’ve been wanting for years, and finally mustered up the courage to move forward with. I credit this to her and nurse Kennedy’s warm demeanor that makes you feel like your just chatting with a girlfriend. I felt safe and reassured during the entire process. My results are outstanding, and Dr. Cat educated me so much on my after care and recovery, that I’ve had a flawless recovery! I’m so happy, I am even considering doing liposuction as well now! Thanks, Swan Center!

—Actual Patient

January 3, 2020
rpr logo
The staff was very welcoming…

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Cat was very informative and seemed to be very caring about meeting my needs.

—Actual Patient

January 3, 2020
rpr logo
The entire team was professional…

The entire team was professional and made me feel 100% comfortable. Dr. Catignani’s bedside manner made me feel like I was talking to a friend vs. just a doctor. I appreciate that they made decisions that made my augmentation perfect even though it was a change to the original game plan.

—Actual Patient

December 18, 2019
rpr logo
The staff made me feel…

The staff made me feel super comfortable. I had a list of questions and they took time to answer everyone. I left feeling confident that I was making a safe decision and was in very good hands with the swan center.

—Actual Patient