Dr. Catignani Reviews

Below, you will find reviews for Dr. Cristen M. Catignani.

February 5, 2019
rpr logo
The outcome of my procedure, the staff is…

The outcome of my procedure, the staff is amazing, everyone was knowledgeable and super friendly. The outcome of my procedure was better than I expected.

—RealPatientRating

February 5, 2019
rpr logo
Dr. Cat seems a down to earth person that…

Dr. Cat seems a down to earth person that made me feel confident about the procedure.

—RealPatientRating

January 23, 2019
rpr logo
I had a Breast Reduction with a lift and…

I had a Breast Reduction with a lift and liposuction with Dr. Catignani. She was very friendly, professional, and informative. She made me feel comfortable throughout the whole procedure, and even followed up with me the same night after my surgery. I would definitely go back to her for any other procedures in the future.

—RealPatientRating

January 22, 2019
rpr logo
Dr. Cat and staff had a lot of patience and…

Dr. Cat and staff had a lot of patience and were helpful while figuring out my size. Everyone was extremely friendly and the best in their field!

—RealPatientRating

January 4, 2019
rpr logo
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I never…

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I never felt judged or silly throughout the entire process.

—RealPatientRating

December 26, 2018
rpr logo
The swan center is just a relaxing and good…

The swan center is just a relaxing and good experience, they are friendly and kind. Dr Cat is super cute and she will help you with anything you need. I love the swan center and i will continue to do procedures there!

—RealPatientRating

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
Dr. Cat was so sweet! I felt comfortable…

Dr. Cat was so sweet! I felt comfortable with her from the second I met her. The whole staff was a joy to meet and work with. My results turned out better than I could have imagined. I feel so great in my skin now.

—RealPatientRating

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
The staff was amazing. Everyone from the…

The staff was amazing. Everyone from the coordinator, nurse, and surgeon made me feel like i was important. My original surgery date of interest has been pushed back a couple months due to the increased cost, but i cannot wait until my procedure is booked with the Swan Center!

—RealPatientRating

December 5, 2018
rpr logo
I have never really cared that much about…

I have never really cared that much about my appearance until I decided to make major change to my overall lifestyle which included a daily high intensity workout and adjustment my eating. With all of these changes resulted I building lean muscle but loosing all breast. After much thought it was an added decision to the new healthy lifestyle. Dr. Cat exceeded my expectations and provided all the information needed to feel confident in my decision. Her and her staff are amazing!!!The confidence it has giving me has really help me be outgoing which is an added plus in my business career as well as a new group fitness instructor.

—RealPatientRating

December 5, 2018
rpr logo
Dr Cat really listened to me and did not…

Dr Cat really listened to me and did not make me feel embarrassed about my requests. She and her staff took great care in explaining everything to me. I am thrilled with my results. I had a reduction and lift procedure as I was having shoulder pain from wearing such a large bra. I am able to do all my responsibilities pain free! I am thrilled.

—RealPatientRating