Dr. Catignani Reviews

Below, you will find reviews for Dr. Cristen M. Catignani.

November 9, 2018
rpr logo
From the moment I spoke to Jessica the PCC…

From the moment I spoke to Jessica the PCC she made me feel like family, she and the other staff members at the swan center made my husband and I feel very comfortable and confident in the procedure that I was needing. Dr. Cat was very helpful and did everything to my liking and made an awesome decision when it comes to making my breast look amazing. And the after care and the concern the staff and dr cat shown was so appreciated. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.

—RealPatientRating

November 1, 2018
rpr logo
I actually smile and look at the mirror as…

I actually smile and look at the mirror as I pass by. I have so much more confidence! .I felt completely comfortable with Dr.Cat and her staff. I felt like they genuinely cared about me and my well being.

—RealPatientRating

October 3, 2018
rpr logo
You feel like family! Dr. Catignani is very…

You feel like family! Dr. Catignani is very sweet!!!

—RealPatientRating

October 3, 2018
rpr logo
The idea of having any type of cosmetic surgery…

The idea of having any type of cosmetic surgery has never been a priority for me nor ever given it a great deal of thought however over the past 7 years I have become a lot more physically active and working on toning and being fit. With that has resulted in areas no longer flattering therefore having this procedure was crucial for my fitness goal. This facility has HIGHLY recommended and can say each and everyone I have been in contact have been friendly and very well knowledgeable. Dr. Catignani is an amazing physician; her knowledge, advice, recommendations, suggestions are given with such great thought and finesse why would anyone want to go elsewhere.

—RealPatientRating

October 2, 2018
rpr logo
Dr Cat and staff were amazing! Love love…

Dr Cat and staff were amazing! Love love love the Swan Center!

—RealPatientRating

October 1, 2018
rpr logo
Dr C was an excellent surgeon. She really…

Dr C was an excellent surgeon. She really listened to what my concerns were and did not make me feel uncomfortable. After my surgery, the follow up was excellent and my recovery is virtual pain free. I am following all of Dr C’s instructions and feel that is why I am almost fully recovered!

—RealPatientRating

September 24, 2018
google logo
I’m currently 4 weeks post op from an extended…

I’m currently 4 weeks post op from an extended tummy tuck with vertical scar performed by Dr. Cat. I couldn’t possibly be more happy with my results. I’m a WLS patient and the care and understanding Dr. Cat and her staff have given me has been amazing. I only wish I had done it sooner. She helped me find myself again under all that excess skin. thank you so much Dr. Cat and The Swan Center for taking such good care of me!

—Deena Feyerabend

September 1, 2018
rpr logo
Everyone was so nice. Very thorough for…

Everyone was so nice. Very thorough for pre and post op. I was given great advice. Shape and size of augmentation was perfect. I feel more feminine.

—RealPatientRating

August 23, 2018
google logo
My friend recommended Dr. Cat and The Swan…

My friend recommended Dr. Cat and The Swan Center team. She told me how awesome her experience was and I am now so happy as well that I want to share this with everyone I come in contact with! Dr. Cat’s caring bedside manner and amazing results are just what I was looking for. The girls at the office are so kind and make you feel like part of their little family.  If you are searching for the best you will know you are in great hands the minute you meet them!

—Bianca Reyes

August 16, 2018
rpr logo
The staff was just super friendly and made…

The staff was just super friendly and made me feel right at home. They helped settled my nerves about getting the surgery and any doubts I may have had about the ending result. Absolutely in love with the Swan Center and all of it’s staff. Can’t wait for surgery!

—RealPatientRating