Dr. Catignani Reviews

Below, you will find reviews for Dr. Cristen M. Catignani.

December 26, 2018
rpr logo
The swan center is just a relaxing and good…

The swan center is just a relaxing and good experience, they are friendly and kind. Dr Cat is super cute and she will help you with anything you need. I love the swan center and i will continue to do procedures there!

—RealPatientRating

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
Dr. Cat was so sweet! I felt comfortable…

Dr. Cat was so sweet! I felt comfortable with her from the second I met her. The whole staff was a joy to meet and work with. My results turned out better than I could have imagined. I feel so great in my skin now.

—RealPatientRating

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
The staff was amazing. Everyone from the…

The staff was amazing. Everyone from the coordinator, nurse, and surgeon made me feel like i was important. My original surgery date of interest has been pushed back a couple months due to the increased cost, but i cannot wait until my procedure is booked with the Swan Center!

—RealPatientRating

December 5, 2018
rpr logo
I have never really cared that much about…

I have never really cared that much about my appearance until I decided to make major change to my overall lifestyle which included a daily high intensity workout and adjustment my eating. With all of these changes resulted I building lean muscle but loosing all breast. After much thought it was an added decision to the new healthy lifestyle. Dr. Cat exceeded my expectations and provided all the information needed to feel confident in my decision. Her and her staff are amazing!!!The confidence it has giving me has really help me be outgoing which is an added plus in my business career as well as a new group fitness instructor.

—RealPatientRating

December 5, 2018
rpr logo
Dr Cat really listened to me and did not…

Dr Cat really listened to me and did not make me feel embarrassed about my requests. She and her staff took great care in explaining everything to me. I am thrilled with my results. I had a reduction and lift procedure as I was having shoulder pain from wearing such a large bra. I am able to do all my responsibilities pain free! I am thrilled.

—RealPatientRating

November 28, 2018
rpr logo
The environment is very professional and…

The environment is very professional and personable. Clean and patient oriented.

—RealPatientRating

November 9, 2018
rpr logo
From the moment I spoke to Jessica the PCC…

From the moment I spoke to Jessica the PCC she made me feel like family, she and the other staff members at the swan center made my husband and I feel very comfortable and confident in the procedure that I was needing. Dr. Cat was very helpful and did everything to my liking and made an awesome decision when it comes to making my breast look amazing. And the after care and the concern the staff and dr cat shown was so appreciated. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.

—RealPatientRating

November 1, 2018
rpr logo
I actually smile and look at the mirror as…

I actually smile and look at the mirror as I pass by. I have so much more confidence! .I felt completely comfortable with Dr.Cat and her staff. I felt like they genuinely cared about me and my well being.

—RealPatientRating

October 3, 2018
rpr logo
You feel like family! Dr. Catignani is very…

You feel like family! Dr. Catignani is very sweet!!!

—RealPatientRating

October 3, 2018
rpr logo
The idea of having any type of cosmetic surgery…

The idea of having any type of cosmetic surgery has never been a priority for me nor ever given it a great deal of thought however over the past 7 years I have become a lot more physically active and working on toning and being fit. With that has resulted in areas no longer flattering therefore having this procedure was crucial for my fitness goal. This facility has HIGHLY recommended and can say each and everyone I have been in contact have been friendly and very well knowledgeable. Dr. Catignani is an amazing physician; her knowledge, advice, recommendations, suggestions are given with such great thought and finesse why would anyone want to go elsewhere.

—RealPatientRating