Dr. Bauer Patient Reviews

Below, you will find reviews for Dr. Joseph Bauer, founder of and surgeon at The Swan Center.

August 14, 2018
rpr logo
Everything was perfect!I don’t cry about…

Everything was perfect!I don’t cry about how ugly my breasts are anymore. It’s been life changing.

—RealPatientRating

August 7, 2018
rpr logo
I read many of the reviews and comments from…

I read many of the reviews and comments from previous patients and all of them were so true. EVERYONE is wonderful at the Swan Center, the entire team is well organized, friendly, helpful and just so nice. Dr. Bauer is amazing, he made me feel comfortable and at ease. I am very pleased that I selected the Swan Center for my surgery. The best thing is that everyone that I interacted with, either by phone or in person were extremely caring and kind, they all made me feel very comfortable. The team works well together and I really appreciated all of their kindness. Amazing!

—RealPatientRating

August 6, 2018
rpr logo
Very happy with the results. No pain after…

Very happy with the results. No pain after surgery… just a little sore. Way easier than I expected

—RealPatientRating

August 2, 2018
rpr logo
My overall experience at the Swan Center…

My overall experience at the Swan Center was phenomenal. The staff was friendly and always available to answer all of my questions. They made me feel comfortable and prepared for surgery and I would highly reccomend them to anyone considering getting a procedure done. My results are so natural, better than I could have hoped for! Not to mention it’s only been 8 weeks and the scarring is so minimal. I’m so impressed with it all from start to finish!

—RealPatientRating

August 2, 2018
rpr logo
Post-surgery results with tape and repercussions…

Post-surgery results with tape and repercussions from a lymph node standpoint and or skin irritation under the arm.

—RealPatientRating

July 19, 2018
realself logo
I went to see Dr. Bauer after being unhappy…

I went to see Dr. Bauer after being unhappy with my current implants done, by another Doctor over 7 years ago. From the moment I walked in to the office, greeted by the friendly front desk girls I knew I was in the right place. The nurses were knowledgeable, friendly, attentive and listened to my needs and concerns. Dr. Bauer knew exactly what I wanted after examining my breasts. He was very thorough on the procedure he had in mind to correct my appearance and internal work. He offered a 2nd revisit if needed before surgery. I couldn't be more happy with my results as I finally got what I wanted. I do have to say i loved that the nurses knew me by name and were always happy to see me at my post op appointments. I only wish I would have seen him in the first place.

—Self-verified patient of Dr. Joseph G Bauer

July 17, 2018
rpr logo
I have been talking about having this procedure…

I have been talking about having this procedure for years, so to finally have it down I couldn’t have picked a better facility. Everyone made me feel welcomed and comfortable. The fears I had diminished, thanks to the staff. Dr. Bauer is awesome! I’m so glad I chose him as my surgeon. I am so happy with my new additions I can’t help but smile. I still can’t believe I actually went thru with the procedure, but glad that I did. They look so natural that you can’t tell that I had anything done.Thank you to all who were involved in my journey. I am truly happy.

—RealPatientRating

July 13, 2018
rpr logo
From the initial consultation to the final…

From the initial consultation to the final post op follow up I felt informed, valued and respected by every team member involved in the surgical process. My concerns were addressed, my preferences were followed, and I could not be more pleased with my results. I have zero regrets, and I would refer anyone considering any plastic surgery procedure to The Swan Center and Dr. Bauer. This is truly a top notch, high quality facility!

—RealPatientRating

June 24, 2018
realself logo
I had a botched breast augmentation a year…

I had a botched breast augmentation a year and a half ago from another local surgeon in the Atlanta Area. I was 20 at the time of that surgery. I am 22 now and went to Dr. Bauer to fix the mess I had going on. He took his time with me, made sure to take note of what I wanted and did his best to fulfill my wishes! I used to cry in front of the mirror after my previous surgery because I felt so…

—ashstrickland77

June 14, 2018
rpr logo
Everyone is incredibly professional and caring…

Everyone is incredibly professional and caring about me as an individual. I love the results so far but can’t really tell what the end outcome is going to be due to it being so early in my recovery and the fact that I am still incredibly swollen.

—RealPatientRating