Dr. Bauer Patient Reviews

Below, you will find reviews for Dr. Joseph Bauer, founder of and surgeon at The Swan Center.

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
Everyone at the Swan Center made me feel…

Everyone at the Swan Center made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. Dr. Bauer was amazing. He made me feel safe and comfortable. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone.

—RealPatientRating

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
Very friendly staff they got me really excited…

Very friendly staff they got me really excited and confident in my decision, very clean facility. Dr. Bauer was amazing, very friendly and calm nature.

—RealPatientRating

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
In love with my results. I have a better…

In love with my results. I have a better sense of confidence and feel beautiful in my own skin now. For once, I feel sexy! The staff were great and very courteous! The surgeon gave me exactly what I was wanting. He took his time with me and paid attention to detail.

—RealPatientRating

December 12, 2018
rpr logo
Dr. Bauer, Cassie & the entire staff were…

Dr. Bauer, Cassie & the entire staff were extremely kind, professional & well dressed. They answered any questions I had and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely recommend to my friends & be back for any future procedures.The best thing is my results

—RealPatientRating

December 12, 2018
rpr logo
Dr Brauer and his staff were great! Very…

Dr Brauer and his staff were great! Very accommodating, caring and knowledgeable. I am very happy that I went with him. I’m more confident after my surgery.

—RealPatientRating

December 7, 2018
rpr logo
I’ve already had breast implants from here…

I’ve already had breast implants from here and would go anywhere else. My son was down visiting from DC and I brought him for Consultation For a tummy tuck.

—RealPatientRating

December 5, 2018
rpr logo
I’m highly satisfied with the over all…

I’m highly satisfied with the over all friendliness and professionalism from the staff

—RealPatientRating

November 25, 2018
rpr logo
I felt like I was treated with great respect…

I felt like I was treated with great respect and had the full attention of everyone I had interactions with. I felt my selection of Dr. Bauer and staff was very appreciated.

—RealPatientRating

November 9, 2018
rpr logo
It’s a highly professional yet welcoming…

It’s a highly professional yet welcoming environment. Everyone seems genuinely happy to be there and to want to help you (the patient) achieve whatever result you’re looking for. Ever interaction from the reception desk, patient coordinator, nurse, and ultimately the doctor, was pleasant and calming. They want to make sure your comfortable with and happy with your decision(s).

—RealPatientRating

October 29, 2018
rpr logo
I am about 95% happy with my surgery turn…

I am about 95% happy with my surgery turn out. My right breast still seems a bit droopy and has extra bulk where I had lipo that doesn’t demonstrate on the left. Maybe this is totally normal, but I’m not sure if it is or not. I honestly felt like I was very prepared for the breast augmentation but I did not feel prepared AT ALL for the recovery from the lipo. I honestly had no idea how painful it was going to be and how much assistance I would need after the surgery for over a week. And now, when I mention it, I usually get a response like yeah, lipo is really brutal. I just wish that had been expressed before hand so I had an idea of what was coming.

—RealPatientRating