Dr. Bauer Patient Reviews

Below, you will find reviews for Dr. Joseph Bauer, founder of and surgeon at The Swan Center.

October 30, 2019
rpr logo
Dr. Bauer and his nurses went above and beyond…

Dr. Bauer and his nurses went above and beyond to put me first! They were very friendly, and always made me feel like I was in good hands. Communication with him and the staff were excellent. They almost gave me too much information, which is way better than not enough information. I never left with any questions unanswered. Dr. Bauer is very warm and personable, and immediately makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend him.

—Actual Patient

October 30, 2019
rpr logo
I’m still in the recovery stage, but I can…

I’m still in the recovery stage, but I can already tell I am going to love my new breasts. Dr. Bauer really listened to what I wanted as far as the size and shape. The nurses have been great with my after care and have answered all my questions and concerns promptly.

—Actual Patient

October 30, 2019
rpr logo
Krista was extremely informative and took…

Krista was extremely informative and took extra care to ensure I understood everything about my upcoming procedure. I felt listened to about my surgery goals. Obviously I’ve yet to experience the day of surgery or post-op appts but so far, so great!

—Actual Patient

October 30, 2019
rpr logo
During my consultation, the staff and Dr….

During my consultation, the staff and Dr. Bauer were very nice and knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered and I felt I was given explanations for each decision he proposed. I am really looking forward to my journey with them.

—Actual Patient

October 25, 2019
google logo
Is there a 10 star button? Dr. Bauer and the wonderful…

Is there a 10 star button? Dr. Bauer and the wonderful, pleasant staff has honestly changed my life in such a dynamic way. Not only did my results exceed my expectations, but the staff also became like a family to me. As a Registered Nurse myself, it is evident that the nurses, aestheticians, and receptionists all love their careers and each and their dedication and passion in life is to help people to find their “best selves”. I remember Dr. Bauer personally calling me on the night of my first post op day to see how I was doing and that honestly meant the world to me. If you have the pleasure of meeting Dr. Bauer, Dr. Fardo, Suzette, Kelsey, Kelly, Nancy, Nicole, Stacey, Cherlynn, Gladys (there are so many more excellent staff names I’m forgetting at the moment) or any of the other stellar employees of the swan center, you can rest assured that you are in good hands. I would also like to extend my gratitude to the Anesthesiologists. Everyone’s ultimate goal is to tailor to your specific needs and guide you in the journey of finding your best self and inner beauty. I can only say I had wish I found them sooner! I’ve recommended all of my friends and family to the Swan Center, as it is GA’s best plastic surgery center by far!

—Rikyah Brown

October 14, 2019
rpr logo
I always feel Dr. Bauer will be honest in…

I always feel Dr. Bauer will be honest in my desired look and if it can be achieved. If not, he will suggest the better option and I trust his opinion greatly.

—Actual Patient

October 12, 2019
rpr logo
My consultation gave me an insight on everything…

My consultation gave me an insight on everything I needed to know about my surgery. Not one detail was missed nor were any questions left unanswered. My surgery was a quick and easy process and the staff at the Swan Center was there to make me feel comfortable at every stage.

—Actual Patient

October 11, 2019
rpr logo
From the time I entered the Swan Center to…

From the time I entered the Swan Center to the time I was out of surgery they were great. They helped me stay relaxed and informed. Dr. Bauer is the best, he is honest, has great bedside manner, and is an artist in his craft!

—Actual Patient

October 11, 2019
rpr logo
Dr. Bauer listened to my concerns and gave…

Dr. Bauer listened to my concerns and gave his opinion in a professional, respectful way while letting me know that it was ultimately my decision. He was friendly and courteous. I ended up deciding not to get an additional procedure the day of my surgery, and while he was very busy and we were on a schedule, he took the time to talk to me about it and I am so thrilled with my decision.

—Actual Patient

October 10, 2019
google logo
My experience was incredible with the Swan Center…

My experience was incredible with the Swan Center. They put me at ease and made me feel super comfortable before and after my surgery. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Dr. Bauer and team for my amazing results and care!!!

—Syd Crum