Dr. Bauer Patient Reviews

Below, you will find reviews for Dr. Joseph Bauer, founder of and surgeon at The Swan Center.

November 9, 2018
rpr logo
It’s a highly professional yet welcoming…

It’s a highly professional yet welcoming environment. Everyone seems genuinely happy to be there and to want to help you (the patient) achieve whatever result you’re looking for. Ever interaction from the reception desk, patient coordinator, nurse, and ultimately the doctor, was pleasant and calming. They want to make sure your comfortable with and happy with your decision(s).

—RealPatientRating

October 29, 2018
rpr logo
I am about 95% happy with my surgery turn…

I am about 95% happy with my surgery turn out. My right breast still seems a bit droopy and has extra bulk where I had lipo that doesn’t demonstrate on the left. Maybe this is totally normal, but I’m not sure if it is or not. I honestly felt like I was very prepared for the breast augmentation but I did not feel prepared AT ALL for the recovery from the lipo. I honestly had no idea how painful it was going to be and how much assistance I would need after the surgery for over a week. And now, when I mention it, I usually get a response like yeah, lipo is really brutal. I just wish that had been expressed before hand so I had an idea of what was coming.

—RealPatientRating

October 29, 2018
rpr logo
Staff was great and very knowledgeable. The…

Staff was great and very knowledgeable. The process was very easy and procedure and follow ups have been great.The only thing I would share is the wait time for appointments. Scheduling appts early to avoid traffic and being late into the office have worked, but there have been a few times when I had to wait a substantial amount of time after my initial appt time.

—RealPatientRating

October 19, 2018
rpr logo
The caring staffAnd doctor VeryAttentive.Extremely…

The caring staffAnd doctor VeryAttentive.Extremely caring staff and even when I call with questions I get a quick return call from nurse.

—RealPatientRating

October 4, 2018
rpr logo
Everyone at the Swan center took their time…

Everyone at the Swan center took their time with me and made me feel very at ease. They helped me make decisions regarding another procedure that would have been a mistake and I am truly grateful for that. Regarding the breast augmentation, everyone was very meticulous and provided all the knowledge I needed to know for the procedure. Very patient and kind and I will for sure have my surgery done with Dr. Bauer. He is the best! Looking forward to scheduling the surgery! Thank you!

—RealPatientRating

October 1, 2018
rpr logo
The entire staff was friendly & knowledgeable….

The entire staff was friendly & knowledgeable. They sung the praises of Dr. Bauer’s work, which made me even more confident with my decision to use him as my surgeon. I didn’t feel rushed during my consultation as I did at another practice. I cannot say enough good things about the Swan Center!

—RealPatientRating

September 20, 2018
rpr logo
It was a good experience, Dr. and Staff were…

It was a good experience, Dr. and Staff were friendly, helpful and informative.

—RealPatientRating

September 19, 2018
rpr logo
My boyfriend is very happy.Everything went…

My boyfriend is very happy.Everything went as planned. I love the results

—RealPatientRating

September 17, 2018
rpr logo
I was satisfied overall and the outcome is…

I was satisfied overall and the outcome is great! The only reason why I did not mark highly satisfied on some of the questions is because I felt that the the front desk staff could be friendlier. I was nervous about the procedure and even my first visit, they did not really make me feel comfortable. I only wish that I would have known that my recovery was going to be as long as it was. I don’t feel like the staff or Dr. Bauer was keeping anything from me, I just thought I would be able to do things on my own easier (like get our of the bed!). In the end, I truly would recommend friends (already have) to Dr. Bauer and want to come back for some cool sculpting!

—RealPatientRating

September 13, 2018
rpr logo
The staff was amazing! Everyone was so friendly…

The staff was amazing! Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. They worked with me and my times, did follow ups and they genuinely cared about me. They made me feel very comfortable through the whole process, and the surgery was very quick and easy! Dr Bauer was the best!Just a amazing experience all around!

—RealPatientRating