Dr. Bauer Patient Reviews

Below, you will find reviews for Dr. Joseph Bauer, founder of and surgeon at The Swan Center.

February 11, 2019
rpr logo
The staff is extremely helpful and thoughtful….

The staff is extremely helpful and thoughtful. Their customer care is outstanding by each person that I have come in contact with.

—RealPatientRating

February 5, 2019
rpr logo
Everything is so well done – from the comfort…

Everything is so well done – from the comfort and welcoming environment to the professionalism and pleasantness of the people. They instill confidence in you because they’ve clearly done this many times before and are very successful. The very clear and accurate description of the procedure and what to expect post op from week 1-6 and thereafter until the recovery it’s considered complete.

—RealPatientRating

February 5, 2019
rpr logo
It has changed my life in so many ways. Feel…

It has changed my life in so many ways. Feel better about my appearance, which has moved me to take better care of my body overall. Self confidence much better. Wouldn’t change a thing. Very happy with my surgical experience at the Swan Center. Pre-op experience was great. Consult was great. Physician was great. Wait time at time of surgery was a little long but I understand that things happen. Post surgery experience-wish there was more information given as to what to expect after surgery. Googled it and was more relaxed after that. No recovery issues, so all good. Check out person at the practice is not friendly.

—RealPatientRating

February 5, 2019
rpr logo
I was very impressed with the true caring…

I was very impressed with the true caring and friendliness of everyone in the office that I interacted with.

—RealPatientRating

January 22, 2019
rpr logo
Dr. Bauer did a great job translating the…

Dr. Bauer did a great job translating the information I told him and producing the result I wanted — I am very happy with the end results, and I appreciate his ability to listen to my input. I also trusted his advice and suggestions.I think I have a bit more confidence and can wear more things without second guessing or adjusting . . . I also think this will build into the summer, which I’m looking forward to as well. It was great that I haven’t had to adjust my clothes too much (didn’t go so big!) and it was just a subtle enhancement to some (but huge impact to me). I went from a very flat A to a C cup.

—RealPatientRating

January 22, 2019
rpr logo
Great staff, Dr. Baur is a great doctor,…

Great staff, Dr. Baur is a great doctor, love my experience.

—RealPatientRating

January 22, 2019
rpr logo
Highly satisfied with the results and care…

Highly satisfied with the results and care of the entire process before and after my surgery. The staff and Dr. Bauer are incredibly caring and extremely experienced, make me feel safe and relaxed during my procedure. I would highly recommend it to any friend or family member of mine!!!

—RealPatientRating

January 11, 2019
rpr logo
The whole experience was amazing. Overall…

The whole experience was amazing. Overall the staff of nurses and receptionist were very nice and welcoming. My surgeon did a great job of explain exactly what would happen if I chose to go down this route and the patient coordinator did awesome explaining the difference in a payment plan or paying in full. I did a fair amount of research before choosing this particular facility and actually looked at a place closer to home, but the atmosphere won me over.

—RealPatientRating

January 4, 2019
rpr logo
I was impressed with my whole experience

I was impressed with my whole experience

—RealPatientRating