Dr. Fardo Patient Reviews

Below are reviews for Dr. Dean Fardo, one of our great surgeons at The Swan Center.

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
Everyone was very friendly. The atmosphere…

Everyone was very friendly. The atmosphere was relaxing. All my questions were answered. The surgeon was as excited as I was about my procedure, he knew exactly what I wanted and assured me I would love the results.

—RealPatientRating

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
High recommendation from my physician, very…

High recommendation from my physician, very professional staff and good overall feel for the practice.

—RealPatientRating

December 9, 2018
rpr logo
This was my first ever plastic surgery experience….

This was my first ever plastic surgery experience. I have wanted a breast augmentation for YEARS, but could never go through with it because of the fear of what could happen. Dr. Fardo and his staff made me feel 100% comfortable through the entire process, and I could not be happier with the outcome!! I haven’t needed to contact the office, because honestly, things are going great. However, it is nice knowing that I have the option to call/email just in case I need anything. I would recommend this facility and Dr. Fardo to anyone (and quite frequently do!)The best thing about the actual surgical experience was Dr. Fardo and the entire staff at the Swan Center. Everyone was so thoughtful, caring, and knowledgeable. I did not feel uncomfortable or dumb asking questions. They answered every one of my questions in detail. My results after surgery (it’s been a little over 2 months since my surgery now) are amazing. My breasts look better than I ever thought they could. Everything about them is perfect (in my opinion) and I could not be happier!

—RealPatientRating

December 6, 2018
rpr logo
The surgeon, the anesthesiologist, coordinator,…

The surgeon, the anesthesiologist, coordinator, nurses, and everyone affiliated with the staff were very kind, informed, and easy to understand. I never had to wait long. The surgeon was very easy to talk to and had a fantastic bedside manner. The follow up is easy.

—RealPatientRating

November 27, 2018
rpr logo
The nurses are the best and took such good…

The nurses are the best and took such good care of me. Everyone was so professional and I felt so comfortable.

—RealPatientRating

November 17, 2018
rpr logo
Dr. Fardo and his team were absolutely wonderful….

Dr. Fardo and his team were absolutely wonderful. Dr. Fardo listened and understood what I was looking for and knew what would work best for my body. The staff was always professional and friendly. I knew that I was in good hands throughout the entire process. I am very pleased with the results and am so glad that I chose Dr. Fardo as my surgeon.[Single best thing is…] The discomfort and pain I was experiencing prior to having this procedure is gone and I feel more confident. I’m very happy with the choice I made, with my surgeon, and with the results.

—RealPatientRating

November 15, 2018
rpr logo
I was extremely satisfied with my brow lift…

I was extremely satisfied with my brow lift experience performed by Dr. Fardo.My surgery experience went exactly as I had been informed the surgery and after care recovery should go. Dr. Fardo is an exceptionally skilled, professional and caring doctor. His staff was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions with candor. I highly recommend Dr. Fardo and would not hesitate to return to him for another surgery. At age 67 I had a developed a sagging brow and found that surgery was my only option. The sagging created a constant downward pressure which made me have to always raise my brows. I no longer have to do this which is a relief.

—RealPatientRating

November 15, 2018
rpr logo
The whole experience was great. I love my…

The whole experience was great. I love my results and have reccomended them to everyone who has expressed interest in having the procedure done. This was the best decision of my life. I’m beyond satisfied. The results were spectacular and went above and beyond what I thought possible. I actually feel pretty now!

—RealPatientRating

November 15, 2018
yelp logo
I have had the best experience at the Swan…

I have had the best experience at the Swan Center! I am having surgery in a week and love Dr. Catignani. I am doing med spa services before then and love the Halo and BBL! The girls here are so incredibly nice and thoughtful and educated on all of the treatment options. I would not go anywhere else! The facility is also top of the line!

—Harvin W.

November 14, 2018
realself logo
You an your staff gave me extraordinary customer…

You an your staff gave me extraordinary customer service an made me feel so comfortable with picking out my breast size. I feel amazing an I feel more of a women now, I am beyond happy with my results thanks to the swan center. I went from having no breast to a 34D. I would recommend him over an over again. I chug wait until the summer so I can show off my new boobies. I have so much…

—Qbear11