Dr. Fardo Patient Reviews

Below are reviews for Dr. Dean Fardo, one of our great surgeons at The Swan Center.

August 30, 2018
realself logo
Dr. Fardo made me feel safe and very cared…

Dr. Fardo made me feel safe and very cared for. I have absolutely nothing but great things to say about him and his staff at the swan center. I am so happy with my results. Would trust him again and again!!

—jennawalston

August 18, 2018
realself logo
My experience is excellent he explained everything…

My experience is excellent he explained everything that he was going to do. I call him like twice to make sure he understands what I wanted. I was very pleasant. After surgery he calls to check on an tell you if you need anything to call him

—ayisha74

August 10, 2018
realself logo
Dr. Fardo knew I was concerned with my heavy…

Dr. Fardo knew I was concerned with my heavy eyelids and performed a minor surgery to remove the skin and my eyes looks more open. I am very happy with the outcome. I also was not happy with my jaw line and he suggested fillers to smooth out the area down to my chin and it looks great and less invasive than surgery and I didn’t have any bruising.

—shsteele715

August 8, 2018
rpr logo
Great staff, great environment.Outcome

Great staff, great environment.Outcome

—RealPatientRating

August 1, 2018
rpr logo
I have great confidence in Dr. Fardo using…

I have great confidence in Dr. Fardo using his experience and skill to deliver the best outcome possible. His concern for each patient as an individual, listening to concerns, answering questions far exceeds my expectations. Dr. Fardo personally called me the night of my surgery to see how I was doing. Every step of the post surgery, I felt I was under excellent supervision by Dr. Fardo. His nursing staff is exceptional. They are very knowledgeable, deliver post-op care with great skill and are very focused on you as an individual. I believe Dr. Fardo and the Swan Center to be the BEST plastic surgery practice in the Atlanta area. I have had 2 different surgeries with Dr. Fardo. My results exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend everyone I know to go to them.

—RealPatientRating

August 1, 2018
rpr logo
Everyone was super friendly and nice. Made…

Everyone was super friendly and nice. Made you feel comfortable and excited. Dr was super nice and informative. Knew what he was doing and did a great job.

—RealPatientRating

July 26, 2018
realself logo
Dr. Fardo is a dream come true! He’s a…

Dr. Fardo is a dream come true! He’s a great listener, he’s upfront about potential results, he gives options, and ultimately he delivers an end result that is second to none! Both his pre-operative and post-operative care are throrough and create a sense of trust between Doctor and patient. My mommy make over was a huge success and I owe it all to Dr. Fardo and his staff at the Swan Cen…

—jaimecjohnson

July 24, 2018
realself logo
Dr. Fardo was very patient, informative,…

Dr. Fardo was very patient, informative, and knowledgeable. He explained the whole process thoroughly, was attentive and asked me very specific questions in order to ensure that he could achieve my desired look. Recovery was much easier than I anticipated. I’m pleased with the results of the surgery and very happy that I decided to go with Dr. Fardo!

—jessicaskwon

July 24, 2018
realself logo
Excellent!! I had a breast reduction, breast…

Excellent!! I had a breast reduction, breast lift, and facial fillers. I was terrified!!! I could not be happier with my decision. My only regret is that I didn’t have the reduction before. I feel like a completely new woman and I can finally wear normal, pretty bras. In regard to the fillers, I had a very bad experience several years ago. I went to a family practice doctor who was just…

—jwillidn

July 24, 2018
realself logo
I was so lucky to work with this team for…

I was so lucky to work with this team for my scar revision, everything went so smoothly before during and after. They kept in touch and were so helpful with everything post op and how to get the best results from your procedure.

—rachelwalters