Dr. Fardo Patient Reviews

Below are reviews for Dr. Dean Fardo, one of our great surgeons at The Swan Center.

March 6, 2019
vitals logo
I couldn’t be happier with my results…

I couldn't be happier with my results and actually the whole experience with my surgery. The office and staff and nurse Kennedy are top notch as well!

—Self-verified patient of Dr. Dean J Fardo

February 1, 2019
realself logo
Dr. Fardo, his nurses & the staff were…

Dr. Fardo, his nurses & the staff were absolutely incredible. I literally could not say one negative thing. After conducting months of research and meeting with 3 other plastic surgeons in the North Fulton area, I chose Dr. Fardo. I felt that he understood my goals and concerns the best and he made me feel so comfortable. First off- I have an extremely low pain tolerance and I don’t h…

—emily_grace28

January 26, 2019
vitals logo
Best doc around!

Best doc around!

—Self-verified patient of Dr. Dean J Fardo

January 20, 2019
realself logo
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Fardo…

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Fardo and his staff. They were warm, caring and by my side every step of the way. I waited a year to write this review because I wanted to see what my true results would be. I’m 55 and had a full tummy tuck. My stomach is flat as a board and looks like it did in my 20’s. I couldn’t be more thrilled! Dr. Fardo is very professional and he truly cares about…

—KarenDuffley

January 13, 2019
realself logo
I have been going to Dr Fardo for years to…

I have been going to Dr Fardo for years to get fillers and botox. Always perfect and never overdone! Could not be happier with Dr Fardo and the Swan!

—Self-verified patient of Dr. Dean J Fardo

January 9, 2019
vitals logo
Dr. Fardo is an amazing plastic surgeon….

Dr. Fardo is an amazing plastic surgeon. He did both breast implants and a tummy tuck on me and I could not be happier. Results were better than I expected and the staff is super sweet as well!

—Self-verified patient of Dr. Dean J Fardo

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
Everyone was very friendly. The atmosphere…

Everyone was very friendly. The atmosphere was relaxing. All my questions were answered. The surgeon was as excited as I was about my procedure, he knew exactly what I wanted and assured me I would love the results.

—RealPatientRating

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
High recommendation from my physician, very…

High recommendation from my physician, very professional staff and good overall feel for the practice.

—RealPatientRating

December 9, 2018
rpr logo
This was my first ever plastic surgery experience….

This was my first ever plastic surgery experience. I have wanted a breast augmentation for YEARS, but could never go through with it because of the fear of what could happen. Dr. Fardo and his staff made me feel 100% comfortable through the entire process, and I could not be happier with the outcome!! I haven’t needed to contact the office, because honestly, things are going great. However, it is nice knowing that I have the option to call/email just in case I need anything. I would recommend this facility and Dr. Fardo to anyone (and quite frequently do!)The best thing about the actual surgical experience was Dr. Fardo and the entire staff at the Swan Center. Everyone was so thoughtful, caring, and knowledgeable. I did not feel uncomfortable or dumb asking questions. They answered every one of my questions in detail. My results after surgery (it’s been a little over 2 months since my surgery now) are amazing. My breasts look better than I ever thought they could. Everything about them is perfect (in my opinion) and I could not be happier!

—RealPatientRating