Patient Reviews*

Below, you will find reviews of our clinic, doctors and staff by real, satisfied patients who have visited The Swan Center over the years.

November 17, 2018
rpr logo
Dr. Fardo and his team were absolutely wonderful….

Dr. Fardo and his team were absolutely wonderful. Dr. Fardo listened and understood what I was looking for and knew what would work best for my body. The staff was always professional and friendly. I knew that I was in good hands throughout the entire process. I am very pleased with the results and am so glad that I chose Dr. Fardo as my surgeon.[Single best thing is…] The discomfort and pain I was experiencing prior to having this procedure is gone and I feel more confident. I’m very happy with the choice I made, with my surgeon, and with the results.

—RealPatientRating

November 15, 2018
rpr logo
I was extremely satisfied with my brow lift…

I was extremely satisfied with my brow lift experience performed by Dr. Fardo.My surgery experience went exactly as I had been informed the surgery and after care recovery should go. Dr. Fardo is an exceptionally skilled, professional and caring doctor. His staff was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions with candor. I highly recommend Dr. Fardo and would not hesitate to return to him for another surgery. At age 67 I had a developed a sagging brow and found that surgery was my only option. The sagging created a constant downward pressure which made me have to always raise my brows. I no longer have to do this which is a relief.

—RealPatientRating

November 15, 2018
rpr logo
The whole experience was great. I love my…

The whole experience was great. I love my results and have reccomended them to everyone who has expressed interest in having the procedure done. This was the best decision of my life. I’m beyond satisfied. The results were spectacular and went above and beyond what I thought possible. I actually feel pretty now!

—RealPatientRating

November 15, 2018
yelp logo
I have had the best experience at the Swan…

I have had the best experience at the Swan Center! I am having surgery in a week and love Dr. Catignani. I am doing med spa services before then and love the Halo and BBL! The girls here are so incredibly nice and thoughtful and educated on all of the treatment options. I would not go anywhere else! The facility is also top of the line!

—Harvin W.

November 14, 2018
realself logo
You an your staff gave me extraordinary customer…

You an your staff gave me extraordinary customer service an made me feel so comfortable with picking out my breast size. I feel amazing an I feel more of a women now, I am beyond happy with my results thanks to the swan center. I went from having no breast to a 34D. I would recommend him over an over again. I chug wait until the summer so I can show off my new boobies. I have so much…

—Qbear11

November 9, 2018
rpr logo
They made me feel like I was the most important…

They made me feel like I was the most important thing, answered all of my questions for me. They did not rush me when I was talking and they were very thorough with all of their answers to my questions. They are also very friendly and well informed about everything I had asked them.

—RealPatientRating

November 9, 2018
rpr logo
From the moment I spoke to Jessica the PCC…

From the moment I spoke to Jessica the PCC she made me feel like family, she and the other staff members at the swan center made my husband and I feel very comfortable and confident in the procedure that I was needing. Dr. Cat was very helpful and did everything to my liking and made an awesome decision when it comes to making my breast look amazing. And the after care and the concern the staff and dr cat shown was so appreciated. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.

—RealPatientRating

November 9, 2018
rpr logo
It’s a highly professional yet welcoming…

It’s a highly professional yet welcoming environment. Everyone seems genuinely happy to be there and to want to help you (the patient) achieve whatever result you’re looking for. Ever interaction from the reception desk, patient coordinator, nurse, and ultimately the doctor, was pleasant and calming. They want to make sure your comfortable with and happy with your decision(s).

—RealPatientRating