Patient Reviews*

Below, you will find reviews of our clinic, doctors and staff by real, satisfied patients who have visited The Swan Center over the years.

August 14, 2018
rpr logo
Everything was perfect!I don’t cry about…

Everything was perfect!I don’t cry about how ugly my breasts are anymore. It’s been life changing.

—RealPatientRating

August 8, 2018
rpr logo
Great staff, great environment.Outcome

Great staff, great environment.Outcome

—RealPatientRating

August 7, 2018
rpr logo
I read many of the reviews and comments from…

I read many of the reviews and comments from previous patients and all of them were so true. EVERYONE is wonderful at the Swan Center, the entire team is well organized, friendly, helpful and just so nice. Dr. Bauer is amazing, he made me feel comfortable and at ease. I am very pleased that I selected the Swan Center for my surgery. The best thing is that everyone that I interacted with, either by phone or in person were extremely caring and kind, they all made me feel very comfortable. The team works well together and I really appreciated all of their kindness. Amazing!

—RealPatientRating

August 6, 2018
rpr logo
Very happy with the results. No pain after…

Very happy with the results. No pain after surgery… just a little sore. Way easier than I expected

—RealPatientRating

August 3, 2018
yelp logo
You wont be disappointed! I have never had…

You wont be disappointed! I have never had injections until now, and I couldn’t be happier! Dana has made me look flawless. She has done my tear troughs and given me a non invasive “brow lift” thru Dysport. It has made me so much more confident, to the point I feel like I can now go out without an ounce of makeup on and still look fresh faced! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face 🙂

—Olivia P.

August 2, 2018
rpr logo
My overall experience at the Swan Center…

My overall experience at the Swan Center was phenomenal. The staff was friendly and always available to answer all of my questions. They made me feel comfortable and prepared for surgery and I would highly reccomend them to anyone considering getting a procedure done. My results are so natural, better than I could have hoped for! Not to mention it’s only been 8 weeks and the scarring is so minimal. I’m so impressed with it all from start to finish!

—RealPatientRating

August 2, 2018
rpr logo
Post-surgery results with tape and repercussions…

Post-surgery results with tape and repercussions from a lymph node standpoint and or skin irritation under the arm.

—RealPatientRating

August 1, 2018
rpr logo
I have great confidence in Dr. Fardo using…

I have great confidence in Dr. Fardo using his experience and skill to deliver the best outcome possible. His concern for each patient as an individual, listening to concerns, answering questions far exceeds my expectations. Dr. Fardo personally called me the night of my surgery to see how I was doing. Every step of the post surgery, I felt I was under excellent supervision by Dr. Fardo. His nursing staff is exceptional. They are very knowledgeable, deliver post-op care with great skill and are very focused on you as an individual. I believe Dr. Fardo and the Swan Center to be the BEST plastic surgery practice in the Atlanta area. I have had 2 different surgeries with Dr. Fardo. My results exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend everyone I know to go to them.

—RealPatientRating

August 1, 2018
rpr logo
Everyone was super friendly and nice. Made…

Everyone was super friendly and nice. Made you feel comfortable and excited. Dr was super nice and informative. Knew what he was doing and did a great job.

—RealPatientRating

July 31, 2018
realself logo
An Amazing Plastic Surgeon

Dr. Catignani, or Dr. Cat as she is referred to, is a skilled, approachable plastic surgeon who has an excellent bedside manner. She answered all of my questions, immediately made me feel very comfortable and has been very compassionate. I also found her to be very knowledgeable about the latest trends in plastic surgery and injectables. She wants to give her patients a natural look and help them restore their bodies to what they were before having children, after weight loss or just to make them feel more comfortable in their own skin.
When I asked her specific questions about injectables (Botox/Dysport and fillers) she was honest with me and gave her recommendations to achieve a natural look. I have felt very comfortable with Dr. Cat every time I have seen her, I feel like I have a new best friend who is helping me to feel even better about myself.

—Self-verified patient of Dr. Cristen M Catignani

1 2 3 39