Patient Reviews*

Below, you will find reviews of our clinic, doctors and staff by real, satisfied patients who have visited The Swan Center over the years.

July 19, 2022
google logo
I had surgery with Dr. Bauer and had an amazing experience!

I had surgery with Dr. Bauer and had an amazing experience!! My results are just as expected and I’m so happy. I now go to the girls in the spa for all of my injections and all of their other fun services. Love this place!!!

—Kathleen Jackson

June 16, 2022
google logo
When doing research on plastic surgery options: look no further than the Swan Center.

I had Mom Makeover surgery in November of 2019. I could not be happier with my results. I have referred many people to the Swan Center because of my immense confidence in the patient care, surgical expertise, and the phenomenal results.

I feel beautiful and natural and my confidence in my physical appearance has completely been restored following surgery. The recovery was easy to manage and I felt very supported by my surgeon (Dr. Cat) and the nursing staff before, during, and after the procedure. Additionally, I am in the medical field, so I find myself discerning when it comes to medical care.

I cannot say enough great things about the practice, and in my opinion, when doing research on plastic surgery options: look no further than the Swan Center. Thank you To Dr Cat and her team!

—Rachel Franz

April 11, 2022
google logo
You are in the BEST care possible!

Dr Cat is amazing! She truly cares about her patients and their results. As a patient of hers, I can tell you that you are in the BEST care possible! She has such a love for what she does and it shows! The entire staff makes the experience so easy and you always feel comfortable!

—Shelley Everette

March 20, 2022
google logo
The entire experience has been great.

Cherylyn is the BEST! I am 8 weeks in to my coolsculpting treatment, and I have nothing but good things to say about it! She was so knowledgeable, she told me exactly what to expect, and made me feel so comfortable, and even calmed my nerves about my “before” photos. I have never done anything like this for myself, and the entire experience has been great. I am thrilled with my results so far, and I cannot wait to go in and see her for my follow up!

—A. S.

March 11, 2022
google logo
My results are mind blowing.

I’m coming up to my 1 year anniversary for my BA and TT with Dr .Cat. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to move forward with “updating” my body. I had researched The Swan Center many years ago and last year when deciding to pull the trigger on a practice I’m so happy I chose Dr. Cat and her team. They have ALL been wonderful from day one. My results are mind blowing. It’s such an out of body experience to feel so awesome with my body again. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Cat. I will be going back to her for other “updates” soon!

—Amylou L

February 27, 2022
google logo

I love Jordan!!!!

—MaryPat Hector

February 19, 2022
google logo
I am so happy with the outcome.

I am so grateful I chose Dr. Fardo for my tummy tuck procedure. He is an excellent Doctor. He did a fantastic job and made me feel comfortable. He has taken care of me every step of the way and I am so happy with the outcome.

—Renee Campbell

January 5, 2022
google logo
A great experience from the pre-op to the post-op!

I love this place! The swan center gave me such a great experience from the pre-op to the post-op! I got a BA from Dr. Fardo and he was amazing, and everyone else was also very nice and supportive I was all smiles the whole time I was there. The operation was quick and the post-op care isn’t half as harsh as I thought it may be. I would definitely recommend this place and Dr.Fardo!

—Kati Taylor

October 9, 2021
google logo
Great Place!

Great Place! very professional! so far the results are what I want.

—Shane Godfrey

September 20, 2021
google logo
This is wonderful facility!!

This is wonderful facility!! I had a rhinoplasty when I broke my nose and have nothing but good things to say. The staff is super friendly and very professional. They Also have additional services like facials that I can’t wait to try!!

—Geny Cardwell