Patient Reviews*

Below, you will find reviews of our clinic, doctors and staff by real, satisfied patients who have visited The Swan Center over the years.

September 10, 2018
google logo
Wonderful staff that take care of you and…

Wonderful staff that take care of you and give amazing results! I have had numerous treatments at the Swan Center. Ranging from breast augmentation to Botox. I love everyone there! My latest procedure was CoolSculpting on my inner and outer thighs. The results were fantastic. I am looking forward to doing the procedure on my stomach this fall!

—Russell&Jamel Rindik

September 10, 2018
google logo
Wonderful staff that take care of you and…

Wonderful staff that take care of you and give amazing results! I have had numerous treatments at the Swan Center. Ranging from breast augmentation to Botox. I love everyone there! My latest procedure was CoolSculpting on my inner and outer thighs. The results were fantastic. I am looking forward to doing the procedure on my stomach this fall!

—Russell&Jamel Rindik

August 30, 2018
realself logo
Dr. Fardo made me feel safe and very cared…

Dr. Fardo made me feel safe and very cared for. I have absolutely nothing but great things to say about him and his staff at the swan center. I am so happy with my results. Would trust him again and again!!

—jennawalston

August 23, 2018
google logo
My friend recommended Dr. Cat and The Swan…

My friend recommended Dr. Cat and The Swan Center team. She told me how awesome her experience was and I am now so happy as well that I want to share this with everyone I come in contact with! Dr. Cat’s caring bedside manner and amazing results are just what I was looking for. The girls at the office are so kind and make you feel like part of their little family.  If you are searching for the best you will know you are in great hands the minute you meet them!

—Bianca Reyes

August 18, 2018
realself logo
My experience is excellent he explained everything…

My experience is excellent he explained everything that he was going to do. I call him like twice to make sure he understands what I wanted. I was very pleasant. After surgery he calls to check on an tell you if you need anything to call him

—ayisha74

August 14, 2018
rpr logo
Everything was perfect!I don’t cry about…

Everything was perfect!I don’t cry about how ugly my breasts are anymore. It’s been life changing.

—RealPatientRating

August 10, 2018
realself logo
Dr. Fardo knew I was concerned with my heavy…

Dr. Fardo knew I was concerned with my heavy eyelids and performed a minor surgery to remove the skin and my eyes looks more open. I am very happy with the outcome. I also was not happy with my jaw line and he suggested fillers to smooth out the area down to my chin and it looks great and less invasive than surgery and I didn’t have any bruising.

—shsteele715

August 8, 2018
rpr logo
Great staff, great environment.Outcome

Great staff, great environment.Outcome

—RealPatientRating

August 7, 2018
rpr logo
I read many of the reviews and comments from…

I read many of the reviews and comments from previous patients and all of them were so true. EVERYONE is wonderful at the Swan Center, the entire team is well organized, friendly, helpful and just so nice. Dr. Bauer is amazing, he made me feel comfortable and at ease. I am very pleased that I selected the Swan Center for my surgery. The best thing is that everyone that I interacted with, either by phone or in person were extremely caring and kind, they all made me feel very comfortable. The team works well together and I really appreciated all of their kindness. Amazing!

—RealPatientRating

August 6, 2018
google logo
The Cool Sculpting staff is amazing. Great…

The Cool Sculpting staff is amazing. Great experience every time.

—Cindy Brusco