Patient Reviews*

Below, you will find reviews of our clinic, doctors and staff by real, satisfied patients who have visited The Swan Center over the years.

December 26, 2018
rpr logo
The swan center is just a relaxing and good…

The swan center is just a relaxing and good experience, they are friendly and kind. Dr Cat is super cute and she will help you with anything you need. I love the swan center and i will continue to do procedures there!

—RealPatientRating

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
Dr. Cat was so sweet! I felt comfortable…

Dr. Cat was so sweet! I felt comfortable with her from the second I met her. The whole staff was a joy to meet and work with. My results turned out better than I could have imagined. I feel so great in my skin now.

—RealPatientRating

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
Everyone was very friendly. The atmosphere…

Everyone was very friendly. The atmosphere was relaxing. All my questions were answered. The surgeon was as excited as I was about my procedure, he knew exactly what I wanted and assured me I would love the results.

—RealPatientRating

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
Everyone at the Swan Center made me feel…

Everyone at the Swan Center made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. Dr. Bauer was amazing. He made me feel safe and comfortable. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone.

—RealPatientRating

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
Very friendly staff they got me really excited…

Very friendly staff they got me really excited and confident in my decision, very clean facility. Dr. Bauer was amazing, very friendly and calm nature.

—RealPatientRating

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
In love with my results. I have a better…

In love with my results. I have a better sense of confidence and feel beautiful in my own skin now. For once, I feel sexy! The staff were great and very courteous! The surgeon gave me exactly what I was wanting. He took his time with me and paid attention to detail.

—RealPatientRating

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
The staff was amazing. Everyone from the…

The staff was amazing. Everyone from the coordinator, nurse, and surgeon made me feel like i was important. My original surgery date of interest has been pushed back a couple months due to the increased cost, but i cannot wait until my procedure is booked with the Swan Center!

—RealPatientRating

December 19, 2018
rpr logo
High recommendation from my physician, very…

High recommendation from my physician, very professional staff and good overall feel for the practice.

—RealPatientRating

December 12, 2018
rpr logo
Dr. Bauer, Cassie & the entire staff were…

Dr. Bauer, Cassie & the entire staff were extremely kind, professional & well dressed. They answered any questions I had and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely recommend to my friends & be back for any future procedures.The best thing is my results

—RealPatientRating

December 12, 2018
rpr logo
Dr Brauer and his staff were great! Very…

Dr Brauer and his staff were great! Very accommodating, caring and knowledgeable. I am very happy that I went with him. I’m more confident after my surgery.

—RealPatientRating